Sun Kissed

NATURAL SUN PROTECTION: Discover our range of natural and eco-designed sun products. From 80% to 100% natural, water resistant, vegan, respectful of the Hawaiian law and the Palau Islands measures, made in France with 100% recyclable and 55% recycled packaging. Take your beach life to another level!

Sun protection

For each type of exposure, a suitable protection product. Products for all skin types and the whole family

100% Mineral

Eco Sun Spray Invisible

Very high protection €28.90

Favourite

Dry Sun Oil

Sunscreen oil €28.90

99% mineral

Eco Sun Shield

Very high protection 24,90

Notice

Sensoriality
The smell is just incredibly addictive, I love it! It's really the smell of summer, every time I open it it brings back memories, and it feels great on the skin

Efficiency
Perfect efficiency, it always gives me an even tan that lasts a long time

Jean, dark skin, between 36 and 45 years old

Other care for all

Our ultra-protective, creative and environmentally friendly range of face and body care products and cosmetics.

Face Oil

Feel Good ! Look Good! Our Feel Good Oil face oil is ultra-moisturising, anti-pollution, anti-light, anti-oxidant and anti-free radical. It restores and smoothes the skin. It is 99% natural. It's a real mood booster. Key ingredients

Sun Stick

White Cap! Its nomadic, compact and ergonomic format can be taken anywhere from Hossegor to Hawaii. Made in France and dermatologically tested. Suitable for children under 3 years and pregnant women. Aloha ! Filters used - Dioxyd...

Multi-purpose care

Your best mate. If it has become our all-round companion, it is because it has passed all the tests to become yours! In all situations, adopt its 99% natural formula. It's magic. Made in France and tested under the...

Sun Kissed

PROTECTION SOLAIRE NATURELLE : Découvrez notre gamme de produits solaires naturels et eco-conçus. De 80% à 100% naturels, résistants à l'eau, vegan, respectueux de la loi Hawaï et des mesures des îles Palaos, fabriqués en France avec des packagings 100% recyclables et 55% recyclés. Take your beach life to another level !

Protections solaires

À chaque type d'exposition, un produit de protection adapté. Des produits adaptés à toutes les peaux et toute la famille

100% Mineral

Eco Sun Spray Invisible

Très haute protection 28,90€

Coup de coeur

Dry Sun Oil

Huile solaire 28,90€

99% mineral

Eco Sun Shield

Très haute protection 24,90€

Avis

Sensorialité
L'odeur est juste incroyablement addictive, j'adore!! C'est vraiment l'odeur de l'été, à chaque fois que je l'ouvre ça me fait remonter les souvenirs, et elle est très agréable sur la peau

Efficacité
Efficacité parfaite, ça me fait toujours un bronzage uniforme et qui dure longtemps

Jean, peau foncé, entre 36 et 45 ans

Autres soins pour tous

Notre gamme de produits de soins et cosmétiques pour le visage et pour le corps ultra-protectrice, créative et respectueuse de l’environnement.

Huile Visage

Feel Good ! Look Good ! Notre huile visage Feel Good Oil est ultra-hydratante, anti-pollution, anti-lumière, anti-oxydant et anti-radicalaire. Elle restore et lisse la peau. Elle est à 99% naturelle. C'est un vrai shoot de bonne humeur. Actifs cl...

Stick Solaire

White Cap ! Son format nomade, compact et ergonomique s’emporte partout Hossegor à Hawaï. Fabriqué en France et testé sous contrôle dermatologique. Convient aux enfants de - de 3 ans et aux femmes enceintes.  Aloha ! Filtres utilisés  - Dioxyd...

Soin multi usage

Your best mate.  S’il est devenu notre compagnon à toutes épreuves, c’est qu’il a passé tous les tests pour devenir le vôtre ! Dans toutes les situations, adoptez sa formule à 99% d’origine naturelle. It’s magic. Fabriqué en France et testé sous c...

class="text-black relative shopi-section !py-0 py-10 lg:py-20">