Eco Sun Spray Invisible - SeventyOne
Eco Sun Spray Invisible - SeventyOne
Eco Sun Spray Invisible - SeventyOne

Very high protection

Eco Sun Invisible Spray - 100ml

Body

SPF/FPS 50+ | Very water resistant | 99% natural - UVA 22.4 - Mineral Sunscreen

The ultimate protection? For us it's the one that protects our users but also the environment, that's why we love Eco Sun Spray SPF 50+, it's the very high sun protection for the whole family as well as SeventyOne solo with a UVA protection of 25.3.

Made in France - Bon Yuka - Eco pack


  • 100% mineral filters.

     

    Its mineral filters, which respect the skin and the environment, make it an excellent shield against UVA and UVB rays. Young and old surfers alike will be seduced by all its qualities: it does not run, does not sting the eyes and can be applied to wet skin while maintaining its excellent resistance to swimming. Its milk texture in a handy spray can be easily applied without leaving greasy hands. Super handy. With its vanilla flower fragrance, it is guaranteed to be addictive.

    Made in France and dermatologically tested. 

    Key assets

    Organic Buriti vegetable oil: promotes and prolongs tanning with its high carotenoid content and fights against the signs of ageing thanks to its antioxidant properties. Protects dull, damaged and coloured hair and restores shine.

    Organic sunflower oil
    : very rich in vitamin E and omega 6, softens and nourishes dry and very dry skin.

    Organic jojoba oil: reinforces the hydrolipidic film and regulates the flow of sebum in normal to oily skin. Its moisturising, revitalising, anti-wrinkle and softening properties also make it an ally of dry or mature skin.
    Mineral filters: broad spectrum protection and foolproof coverage.

  • Dicaprylyl Ether, Caprylic / Capric Triglyceride, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Pongamia Glabra Seed Oil, Titanium Dioxide, Zinc Oxide, Parfum (Fragrance), Polyglyceryl-3 Polyricinoleate, Dimer Dilinoleyl Dimer Dilinoleate, Oleic/Linoleic/Linolenic Polyglycerides, Zea Mays (Corn) Starch, Mauritia Flexuosa Fruit Oil, Jojoba Esters, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, Silica, Stearic Acid, Pongamol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Linalool, Beta Sitosterol, Coumarin, Squalene, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Geraniol
  • 1. Always shake before use.
    2. With its airless spray, application is super easy and convenient for all family members,
    3. Apply to wet or dry skin from a distance of 20cm for an invisible result.

Instructions for use

1

Always shake well before application

2

Works even upside down

3

Apply the spray 20 cm from your skin

4

Apply the product until the white veil of the mineral filters disappears

FAQ

  • Using effective sun protection that is adapted to your environment is essential! However, creams can leave some unwanted yellow marks, especially on light-coloured clothing. SeventyOne sun protection products are formulated without water and with fatty substances, and are designed to be long-lasting on the skin, so they can penetrate the fibres of certain fabrics. Our advice:If the garment is stained: before machine washing, rub the fabric around the stain with washing-up liquid. You can also use Marseille soap, Terre de Sommière or a stain remover spray before washing to remove these stains. Phew :)To avoid stains on clothes: We advise you to apply SeventyOne sun protection and to wait a few minutes before putting on clothes. Choose clothes made of cotton or natural materials rather than synthetic textiles, which are more porous and more difficult to remove.

  • All SeventyOne sun protection products can be applied to children's skin from the age of 3 and we recommend that all the family prefer SPF50+, the very high protection by Seventy One. The Sun Stick range has been specially designed and dermatologically tested to suit the fragile skin of children under 3 (avoid the lips) and pregnant women.

  • Mineral sunscreens provide full spectrum UV protection by forming a protective layer between the sun and the skin. Mineral screens are also called physical filters because of their covering power. These filters, without nanoparticles, are zinc oxide and titanium dioxide. As for chemical filters, they have a protective action with and on the skin, they penetrate the epidermis and create a filtering layer that absorbs UV rays. They are active and effective between 20 and 30 minutes after application. Not all chemical filters are equal and the choice of these filters is essential in a clean beauty approach for the respect of consumers and the environment. At SeventyOne, all our sun protection products are free of oxybenzone, octinoxate and octocrylene filters, as well as endocrine disruptors, silicones and parabens... 0% undesirable!

Any other questions?

Best Seller

Favourite

Dry Sun Oil

Sunscreen oil €28.90

Best Seller

Urban Feel Good

All in one face fluid €29.90

Best Seller

Feel Good

Moisturising melting gel 14,90

99% mineral

Eco Sun Shield

Very high protection 24,90

Eco Sun Spray Invisible
Eco Sun Spray Invisible
Eco Sun Spray Invisible

Très haute protection

Eco Sun Spray Invisible - 100ml

Corps

SPF/FPS 50+ | Très résistant à l'eau | 99% naturel - UVA 22,4 - Mineral Sunscreen

La protection ultime ? Pour nous c’est celle qui protège nos utilisateurs mais aussi l’environnement c’est pourquoi nous adorons l’Eco Sun Spray SPF 50+, c’est la très haute protection solaire du corps de toute la famille comme en solo de SeventyOne avec une protection UVA de 25.3.

Made in France  -  Bon Yuka - Eco pack


  • 100% mineral filters.

     

    Ses filtres minéraux, qui respectent l’épiderme et l’environnement, en font un excellent bouclier contre les UVA et les UVB. Petits et grands surfeurs seront séduits par toutes ses qualités : il ne coule pas, ne pique pas les yeux et peut être appliqué sur peau mouillée tout en conservant son excellente résistance à la baignade. Sa texture lait dans un spray super pratique s’applique facilement sans laisser les mains grasses. Super handy. Avec son parfum Fleur de vanille c’est l’addiction assurée.

    Fabriqué en France et testé sous contrôle dermatologique. 

    Actifs clés

    Huile végétale de buriti bio : favorise et prolonge le bronzage avec sa haute teneur en caroténoïdes et lutte contre les signes du vieillissement grâce à ses propriétés antioxydantes. Protège les cheveux ternes, abîmés et colorés et leur redonne de la brillance.

    Huile végétale de tournesol bio :
     très riche en vitamine E et oméga 6, adoucit et nourrit les peaux sèches et très sèches.

    Huile végétale de jojoba bio : renforce le film hydrolipidique et régule le flux de sébum des peaux normales à grasses. Ses propriétés hydratantes, revitalisantes, anti-rides et assouplissantes en font aussi l’alliée des peaux sèches ou matures. 
    Filtres minéraux : une protection large spectre et une couvrance à toute épreuve.

  • Dicaprylyl Ether, Caprylic / Capric Triglyceride, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Pongamia Glabra Seed Oil, Titanium Dioxide, Zinc Oxide, Parfum (Fragrance), Polyglyceryl-3 Polyricinoleate, Dimer Dilinoleyl Dimer Dilinoleate, Oleic/Linoleic/Linolenic Polyglycerides, Zea Mays (Corn) Starch, Mauritia Flexuosa Fruit Oil, Jojoba Esters, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, Silica, Stearic Acid, Pongamol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Linalool, Beta Sitosterol, Coumarin, Squalene, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Geraniol
  • 1. Toujours secouer avant utilisation.
    2. Avec son spray airless, l'application est super facile et pratique pour tous les membres de la famille,
    3. Appliquer sur peau sèche comme humide à une distance de 20cm pour un rendu invisible.

Mode d’emploi

1

Toujours bien secouer avant application

2

Fonctionne même tête en bas

3

Appliquer le Spray à 20 CM de votre peau

4

Etaler le produit jusqu'à disparition du voile blanc des filtres minéraux

FAQ

  • Utiliser une protection solaire efficace et adaptée à son environnement est indispensable ! Cependant, les crèmes peuvent laisser quelques traces jaunes indésirables, notamment sur les vêtements clairs. En effet, conçues pour une efficacité longue durée sur la peau, les produits de protection solaire SeventyOne, formulés sans eau et avec des corps gras, peuvent pénétrer les fibres de certains tissus. Nos conseils :Si le vêtement est taché : avant le lavage en machine, frotter le tissu au niveau de la tache avec du liquide vaisselle. Vous pouvez également utiliser du savon de Marseille, de la Terre de Sommière ou un spray détachant avant lavage pour faire disparaître ces taches. Ouf :)Pour éviter les taches sur les vêtements : Nous vous conseillons d’appliquer la protection solaire SeventyOne et d’attendre quelques minutes avant d’enfiler un vêtement. Privilégier des vêtements en coton ou matières naturelles plutôt que les textiles synthétiques, plus poreux et plus difficiles à détacher.

  • Tous les produits de protection solaire SeventyOne peuvent être appliqués sur la peau des enfants dès l’âge de 3 ans et nous recommandons à toute la famille de préférer des indices de protection SPF50 +, la très haute protection par Seventy One. La Gamme de Sun Stick a été spécialement conçue et testée dermatologiquement pour s’adapter aux peaux fragiles des enfants de moins de 3 ans (éviter les lèvres) et aux femmes enceintes.

  • Les écrans minéraux apportent une protection sur tout le spectre des rayons UVs en formant une couche protectrice qui fait barrière entre le soleil et la peau. Les écrans minéraux sont aussi appelés filtres physiques grâce à leur pouvoir couvrant. Ces filtres, sans nanoparticules, sont l’oxyde de zinc et le dioxyde de titane. Quant aux filtres chimiques, ils ont une action protectrice avec et sur la peau, ils pénètrent l’épiderme et créent une couche filtrante qui absorbe les rayons UVs. Ils sont actifs et efficaces entre 20 à 30 minutes après application. Tous les filtres chimiques ne se valent pas et le choix de ces filtres est primordial dans une approche clean beauty pour le respect des consommateurs et de l’environnement. Chez SeventyOne, sont bannis de toutes nos compositions de produits de protection solaire, les filtres oxybenzone, octinoxate, et octocrylène mais aussi les perturbateurs endocriniens, les silicones et parabens … 0% indésirables !

D'autres questions ?

Best Seller

100% Mineral

Eco Sun Spray Invisible

Très haute protection 28,90€

Coup de coeur

Dry Sun Oil

Huile solaire 28,90€

99% mineral

Eco Sun Shield

Très haute protection 24,90€

Offert dès 20€ d'achats

Krème

Gelée fraîche nettoyante 10,00€