Feel Good

NATURAL DAILY CARE: Discover our complete range of face and body care products, from 85% to 100% natural, vegan, made in France with eco-designed packaging 100% recycled and minimum 55% recycled. 

Daily care

Multi-protective, moisturising, anti-pollution, complexion-enhancing and feel-good booster products that will give you the pleasure of combining effectiveness and naturalness all year round. Essentials to protect and moisturise the whole family and all skin types all year round. Here comes your endless summer feeling! Yew!

Best Seller

Urban Feel Good

All in one face fluid €29.90

Best Seller

Feel Good

Moisturising melting gel 14,90

New

Feel Good Oil

Face Oil €25.90

Best Seller

Feel Good Family

Moisturising melting gel £29.90

Sun mask - Juste

27,00€

Notice

Sensoriality
The product is very pleasant to apply, with a fine and very light texture. No particular smell, but the result on the skin is perfect. The format is a plus because when we are on the move, it can be easily transported.

Efficiency
I have noticed good results, my skin is less dry and more radiant. I apply it morning and night, my skin has become softer. I recommend Feel Good - Universal Natural Moisturiser and will add it to my Skin Care Routine from now on.

Ophélie, between 26 and 35 years old, mixed skin

Other care for all

Our ultra-protective, creative and environmentally friendly range of face and body care products and cosmetics.

Multi-purpose care

Your best mate. If it has become our all-round companion, it is because it has passed all the tests to become yours! In all situations, adopt its 99% natural formula. It's magic. Made in France and tested under the...

Sunscreen oil

Sun shower. The top of the protection, effective on the skin and hair, for young and old, zero greasy film, dreamy smell ... Sun Oil SPF 30 is a marvel of sun protection which reconciles the recalcitrant of the protection...

Very high protection

100% mineral filters. Eco Sun Shield SPF 50+ is SeventyOne's very high protection without white marks on the face. Its mineral filters respect the epidermis and the environment, and make it an excellent shield against UVA and UVB rays. Its...

Feel Good

SOINS QUOTIDIENS NATURELS : Découvrez notre gamme de soins complets pour le visage et le corps, de 85% à 100% naturels, vegan, fabriqués en France avec des packagings eco conçus 100% recyclages et minimum 55% recyclés. 

Soins quotidiens

Des soins multi protecteurs, hydratants, anti pollutions, illuminateur de teint et feel good booster qui vous offriront le plaisir d'associer efficacité et naturalité toute l'année. Des essentiels pour protéger et hydrater toute la famille et toutes les peaux tout au long de l'année. Here comes your endless summer feeling ! Yew !

Best Seller

Feel Good

Gel fondant hydratant 14,90€

Best Seller

Urban Feel Good

Fluide Visage all in one 29,90€

Nouveauté

Feel Good Oil

Huile Visage 25,90€

Best Seller

Feel Good Family

Gel fondant hydratant 29,90€

Avis

Sensorialité
Le produit est très agréable à appliquer, texture fine et très légère. Pas d'odeur particulière, mais le rendu sur la peau est parfait. Le format est un plus puisque lorsque nous sommes en déplacement, il peut être facilement transportable.

Efficacité
J'ai constaté de bons résultats, ma peau est moins sèche et plus brillante. Je l'applique matin et soir, ma peau est devenue plus douce. Je recommande Feel Good - Hydratant Naturel Universel et compte bien dès à présent l'ajouter à ma Skin Care Routine.

Ophélie, entre 26 et 35 ans, peau mixte

Autres soins pour tous

Notre gamme de produits de soins et cosmétiques pour le visage et pour le corps ultra-protectrice, créative et respectueuse de l’environnement.

Soin multi usage

Your best mate.  S’il est devenu notre compagnon à toutes épreuves, c’est qu’il a passé tous les tests pour devenir le vôtre ! Dans toutes les situations, adoptez sa formule à 99% d’origine naturelle. It’s magic. Fabriqué en France et testé sous c...

Huile solaire

Sun shower. Le top de la protection, efficace sur la peau et sur les cheveux, pour les petits et les grands, zero film gras, odeur de rêve …  Sun Oil SPF 30 est une merveille de protection solaire qui réconcilie les récalcitrants de la protection...

Très haute protection

100% mineral filters. Eco Sun Shield SPF 50+ c’est la très haute protection sans traces blanches du visage de SeventyOne. Ses filtres minéraux respectent l’épiderme et l’environnement, et en font un excellent bouclier contre les UVA et les UVB. Sa...